Contact Us

SASPA
Box 153
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3K4
P: (306) 715-2462

TitleExecutive NameEmail
PresidentGeorge Dmyterkopresident@saspa.ca
TreasurerAl Elsassertreasurer@saspa.ca
SecretaryDiane Devernichuksecretary@saspa.ca
Social Media CoordinatorBruce Robertmens1@saspa.ca
Umpire in ChiefJR Simpson
and/or
Gary Sciban
umpires@saspa.ca
Mens 1 RepBruce Robertmens1@saspa.ca
Mens 2 RepBrett Reismens2@saspa.ca
Championship RepShane Janswickchampionship@saspa.ca
Coed 1 RepDarryl Vaskocoed1@saspa.ca
Coed 2 RepChris Peterscoed2@saspa.ca
Coed 3 RepLee Clarkcoed3@saspa.ca
Coed 4 RepMichael Shawcoed4@saspa.ca
WomensGeorge Dmyterkowomens@sasap.ca
New TeamsTheresa Dmyterkopresident@saspa.ca
WebsiteWarren Medernachwebsite@saspa.ca